Charity

Total donations so far:

5,800 EURO

Fourth virtual run

Active giving

 

Do good for yourself and for the planet

 

Together with Active Giving, we will transform your calories burned and kilometers traveled into newly planted trees. We plant a tree for every kilometer we walk! There is no planet B and we make our contribution to environmental protection.

second virtual run

THIRD virtual run

German Cancer Aid Foundation

 

Strong for life - together against cancer.

We want to make our own contribution to helping. To research. And to inform ”. Therefore, this time the donation goes to the German Cancer Aid Foundation. We want to set an example and support the fight against cancer.

 

Donation amount:

1,000 EURO

Second virtual run

Visions 4 children

 

This time, 3 euros of each registration go to Visions4children.org , a small association from Hamburg that wants to improve the education of children around the world. The desire to donate to this facility came directly from the community.

 

 

Donation amount:

2,700 euros

First virtual run

WHO International

 

The World Health Organization is the United Nations' coordinating agency for international public health. In the corona crisis in particular, WHO has played a crucial role in the global fight against the virus.

 

Donation amount:

2,100 euros

Untitled design.png

Copyright ©2020 by marathon-travels

Charity

Spendensumme bisher:

5.800 EURO  

Fourth virtual run

Active Giving

Do good for Yourself and for the Planet 

Gemeinsam mit Active Giving werden wir eure verbrannten Kalorien und gelaufenen Kilometer in neu gepflanzte Böume verwandeln. Für jeden gelaufenen Kilometer pflanzen wir einen Baum! Es gibt keinen Planeten B und wir leisten unseren Beitrag für den Umweltschutz.

second virtual run

THIRD virtual run

Deutsche Krebshilfe Stifung

Stark für das Leben - gemeinsam gegen Krebs. 

Wir wollen unseren eigenen Beitrag dazu leisten zu “Helfen. Forschen. Und zu informieren”. Daher geht dieses mal die Spende an die Stiftung deutsche Krebshilfe. Wir wollen ein Zeichen setzen und den Kampf gegen Krebs unterstützen.

Spendensumme:

1.000 EURO

Second virtual run

Visions 4 Children

Diesmal gehen 3 Euro jeder Anmeldung an Visions4children.org, einem kleinen Verein aus Hamburg, der die Schuldbildung von Kindern auf der ganzen Welt verbessern möchte. Der Wunsch an diese Einrichtung zu spenden kam direkt aus der Community.

 

Spendensumme:

2.700 EURO  

First virtual run

WHO International

Die Weltgesundheits Organisation ist die Koordinationsbehörde der Vereinten Nationen für das internationale öffentliche Gesundheitswesen. Insbesondere in der Corona Krise hat die WHO eine entscheidende Rolle für die globale Bekämpfungen des Virus übernommen.

Spendensumme:

2.100 EURO

Untitled design.png

Copyright ©2020 by marathon-travels