Team

We are a Munich start-up with heart

IMG_2828.JPG

Marina /

The boss

Marina is not only the founder but also the heart of Marathon Travels. For the community, she is willing to give up sleep, training and putting on make-up. She already completed 38 what makes her a super experienced runner with expertise. In addition to ordering meals and planning celebrations, Marina is primarily responsible for the strategic direction and working with sponsors and companies.

  • Instagram
IMG_2828.JPG

Mia / The all-rounder

Shoot and edit the perfect photo, satisfy customers and pack 13 packages at the same time - a normal working day for Mia. The chick in the group is enthusiastic about every task and is always ready to start with her big smile. Mia is actually responsible for product development, but to be honest, she is the one who is throwing the company.

  • Instagram
IMG_2817.JPG

Fabian /

The Lord of Numbers

"Let daddy do it" -it's quite usual to hear that expression from Fabian. Especially when it comes to Excel lists, statistics or anything with numbers. Thanks to Corona, the longtime soccer player started to run on a decent level. Next big goal is his first marathon.

  • Instagram
IMG_2805.JPG

Leo / The Office Dog & Best Man

Leo is the good soul of the company. Leo symbolizes our community because he gives us love back every day. This beagle is not just the main attraction of every lunch break. No, Leo is there for you even when things are not going well.

IMG_2933.JPG
Untitled design.png

Copyright ©2020 by marathon-travels

Team

Wir sind ein Münchner Start Up mit Herz

IMG_2828.JPG

Marina /

Die Chefin

Marina ist nicht nur die Gründerin sondern auch das Herz von Marathon Travels. Für die Community verzichtet sie auf Schlaf, Training und jegliches Make-Up. Dass Marina das Lauferlebnis am Herzen liegt zeigen die 38 absolvierten Marathons. Neben der Bestellung von Essen und Planung von Feiern ist Marina vor allem für die strategische Ausrichtung und die Arbeit mit Sponsoren und Firmen zuständig. 

  • Instagram
IMG_2828.JPG

Mia / Die Alleskönnerin

Das perfekte Foto schießen und bearbeiten, Kunden zufriedenstellen und gleichzeitig 13 Pakete verpacken - ein normaler Arbeitstag für Mia. Das Küken der Gruppe ist für jede Aufgabe zu begeistern und ist immer mit ihrem breiten Lächeln am Start. Mia ist zwar eigentlich für die Produkt Entwicklung zuständig aber wenn man ehrlich ist schmeißt sie den Laden.  

  • Instagram
IMG_2817.JPG

Fabian/

Der Herr der Zahlen

Dank Fabian hört man im Office öfter den Satz: "Lass das mal den Papa machen". Insbesondere wenn es sich dabei um Excel Listen oder irgendwas mit Zahlen handelt. Der langjährige Fußballer ist dank Corona ebenso unter die Läufer gegangen und steht kurz vor seinem ersten Marathon.

  • Instagram
IMG_2805.JPG

Leo / Der Office Dog & Bester Mann

Leo ist die gute Seele des Unternehmens. Leo steht sinnbildlich für unsere Community denn er gibt uns täglich liebe zurück. Dieser Beagle ist nicht nur die Hauptattraktion jeder Mittagspause. Nein, Leo ist auch dann für dich da wenn’s mal nicht läuft.

IMG_2933.JPG
Untitled design.png

Copyright ©2020 by marathon-travels